Events Calendar | Wicked Local - Wilmington


T.O.P.S.

Tue, May 28, 2019 6:00 am - 7:15 am

Additional Times

  • Tue, Feb 21, 2017 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Feb 28, 2017 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Mar 7, 2017 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Mar 14, 2017 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • More Times
  • Tue, Mar 21, 2017 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Mar 28, 2017 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Apr 4, 2017 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Apr 11, 2017 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Apr 18, 2017 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Apr 25, 2017 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, May 2, 2017 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, May 9, 2017 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, May 16, 2017 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, May 23, 2017 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, May 30, 2017 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Jun 6, 2017 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Jun 13, 2017 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Jun 20, 2017 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Jun 27, 2017 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Jul 4, 2017 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Jul 11, 2017 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Jul 18, 2017 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Jul 25, 2017 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Aug 1, 2017 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Aug 8, 2017 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Aug 15, 2017 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Aug 22, 2017 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Aug 29, 2017 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Sep 5, 2017 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Sep 12, 2017 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Sep 19, 2017 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Sep 26, 2017 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Oct 3, 2017 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Oct 10, 2017 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Oct 17, 2017 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Oct 24, 2017 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Oct 31, 2017 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Nov 7, 2017 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Nov 14, 2017 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Nov 21, 2017 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Nov 28, 2017 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Dec 5, 2017 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Dec 12, 2017 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Dec 19, 2017 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Dec 26, 2017 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Jan 2, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Jan 9, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Jan 16, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Jan 23, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Jan 30, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Feb 6, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Feb 13, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Feb 20, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Feb 27, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Mar 6, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Mar 13, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Mar 20, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Mar 27, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Apr 3, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Apr 10, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Apr 17, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Apr 24, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, May 1, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, May 8, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, May 15, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, May 22, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, May 29, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Jun 5, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Jun 12, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Jun 19, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Jun 26, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Jul 3, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Jul 10, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Jul 17, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Jul 24, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Jul 31, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Aug 7, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Aug 14, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Aug 21, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Aug 28, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Sep 4, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Sep 11, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Sep 18, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Sep 25, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Oct 2, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Oct 9, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Oct 16, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Oct 23, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Oct 30, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Nov 6, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Nov 13, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Nov 20, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Nov 27, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Dec 4, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Dec 11, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Dec 18, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Dec 25, 2018 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Jan 1, 2019 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Jan 8, 2019 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Jan 15, 2019 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Jan 22, 2019 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Jan 29, 2019 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Feb 5, 2019 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Feb 12, 2019 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Feb 19, 2019 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Feb 26, 2019 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Mar 5, 2019 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Mar 12, 2019 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Mar 19, 2019 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Mar 26, 2019 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Apr 2, 2019 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Apr 9, 2019 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Apr 16, 2019 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Apr 23, 2019 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Apr 30, 2019 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, May 7, 2019 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, May 14, 2019 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, May 21, 2019 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Jun 4, 2019 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Jun 11, 2019 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Jun 18, 2019 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Jun 25, 2019 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Jul 2, 2019 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Jul 9, 2019 6:00 am - 7:15 am
  • Tue, Jul 16, 2019 6:00 am - 7:15 am
Take Off Pounds Sensibly, a nonprofit weight loss group, will hold sessions on Tuesday nights. Yearly fee is $32; weekly dues at local chapters is $2 per week. To attend the first meeting for free or for questions, call 978-804-3368. For information: tops.org.


22 Sears St
Burlington, MA 01803

T.O.P.S. image
Click